I Drew My Life

Irregular doses of hilarity to help improve your health

Halloween Madness

So today yesterday a few weeks ago was Halloween.

Now I myself don’t go trick or treating, being a sophisticated teenager and all,

but other kids do come to my house during Halloween and threaten my existence with the age old chant of “Trick or Treat!”

 

Problem is, they can get really annoying.

 

 

Now I hate getting up in the middle of whatever show it is I’m watching, which in this case wasn’t America’s Next Top Model *cough*, and giving them what they want.

So I end up either shooing them away,

 

 

or hastily giving them something that has little or no resemblance to any form of confectionery.

 

You can tell I was in a hurry to finish my TV show.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Halloween Madness

  1. I would take a remote. I’m always losing mine.

Leave a Reply

