I Drew My Life

Irregular doses of hilarity to help improve your health

Rugby World Cup 2011!

Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past 6 weeks or so, you’d have noticed that it was the

And if you didn’t know, I’m a New Zealander as well so of course I’d be supporting the ALL BLACKS 😀

I reckon they’re definitely going to win the cup this year — so far they’ve been through 4 pool games, a quater final, a semi final, and they’ve still remained unbeaten.

Last week’s game was a semi final against Australia, and we thrashed them 20-9, meaning that we’re going to the finals against France. To be honest, New Zealand can beat France any day, and so of course we’re winning the cup this year!

“Who’s your favourite All Black?” I hear you ask?

Well, I have 3

Soz Ritchie McCaw 😛 You’re pretty cool too, if that’s any consolation.

So, which team have you been supporting this RWC? And you better not say Australia x)

 

 

Just kidding Aussies I love y’all.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

